Fab Finds! Abs-olutely amazing!

Hello all! Time for some more Fab Finds…but this time I am discussing a Fab Find that belongs in my Health/Fitness category. Below is a list of ab exercises I found on SuperSkinnyMe.com that has 200 different exercises with added video instruction on how to perform them. Cool, right? When it comes to working out, I always make myself do at least 2 things: cardio and an ab circuit. Your abs are part of your core, and are very important in supporting the rest of your body while it completes everyday tasks and workouts. I try to create different combinations of these moves (one for lower and upper abs, and obliques) every day in order to keep my body guessing and to achieve the results I want. Try them out for yourself! Just click the picture below of the screenshot and it should take you to the website.

As always, have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

