Fab Finds! Victoria’s Secret Dresses!

Oh my goodness gracious! The new Fall line of dresses on the Victoria’s Secret website are in and OH MY GOSH. I simply adore them. I have bought many dresses from Victoria’s Secret online before, since the sizing is very straight forward and they are never too big or too small for me. For once, a site that sells dresses that actually fit. That’s innovation, right there. But seriously, I have been searching the selection and I have more than a few pics that are going to be put on my wishlist. Besides, I’m going to be 21 in October. I need some ideas on what I’m going to ask for! So why not a snazzy dress! A good quote to keep in your back-pocket ladies, you can never have enough dresses.

https://i1.wp.com/media.victoriassecret.com/product/prodpri2/V349183_2Y5.jpg

Printed Full-Skirt Dress – $88

Colorblock Slim Dress – $59.50

Bell-sleeve Dress – $69.50

Open-back Lace Dress – $79.50

Can I just say that…this lace dress is absolutely stunning and…I seriously really really really have been eying it for a year. Thank GOD they brought it back for the Fall! Now I need to stop spending money to save up. Oh curse my shopping addiction!

There are a few picks of my favorite Victoria’s Secret new Fall dress collection. If you can’t already tell, I am DYING to get my hands on that black lace number. It would be amazing for any holiday event this year. And plus…the only thing I am missing in my wardrobe (at least clothes that are visible to the public eye) is lace. One day…one day. As soon as I get over my addiction to A-line skirts…and belts…and big rings…

As always, have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

