Sushi addicts rejoice!

Hello there!

Hope you all have been well these past few days…I for one have been doing my usual thing. You know…stressing about school work…scrambling around campus trying to collect all my components for my study abroad application. Time is passing so quickly! The first deadline is October 5. Holy guacamole that is coming up FAST!!!

But thank God for my boyfriend…he offered to order us take-out tonight to end a long, hectic week. And what else are we craving but SUSHI! While paroozing through Pinterest, I found an amazing Fab Find link that I wanted to share with you all. If you are a fan of sushi, but don’t want to break the calorie bank…check out these 6 low-calorie sushi options to keep yourself on track!

As always, have a lovely day!

2 thoughts on “Sushi addicts rejoice!

Leave a Reply

